6/14 Tarragon AMPS 212 PMPS 260 +3/91 +4/30

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 6/14 Tarragon AMPS 212

Good morning guys .. yes a very light yellow to start the day for tarragon .. should easily be able to hit blue soon! Have a great day guys!
 
Re: 6/14 Tarragon AMPS 212

Morning Melissa, nice to hear Tarragon is feeling good. I bet there are some nice blues coming Tarragon's way. Have a nice day.
 
Re: 6/14 Tarragon AMPS 212

Hi Melissa, Tarry and Tessie Lou have the same idea this morning. Tessie is 210. I'm thinking blue by midmorning? :-D
 
Re: 6/14 Tarragon AMPS 212

OK, Tarragon....pretty light yellow, but can we see some blue?? I know you can do it.....Have a great day!
 
Re: 6/14 Tarragon AMPS 212 +5/48 +5.5/46 +6/42 +6.5/44 +7/5

Went home at lunch for the day to catch up some rest. Good thing I did! Of course now I didn't get any rest.

+5 48
+5.5 46
+6 42
+6.5 44
+7 52
+7.5 62
+8 72

Looks like a dose decrease tonight!
 
Re: 6/14 Tarragon AMPS 212 +5/48 +5.5/46 +6/42 +6.5/44 +7/5

WOOT WOOT and HOORAY for Tarragon!

Nice catch Melissa, do you usually come home for lunch?

So is Tarragon out of jail at night now?

Have a great rest of your day Melissa & Mr.T!
 
Re: 6/14 Tarragon AMPS 212 +5/48 +5.5/46 +6/42 +6.5/44 +7/5

When Charlie was recovering from his surgeries, I came home every day to let him out for over a year. Oy! I still come home occassionally at lunch. It is 20 minutes each way.

He is out of jail at night and being a good boy. We are able to shut Mason's door at night again since I shampooed carpets so that makes it a lot easier.
 
Re: 6/14 Tarragon AMPS 212 +5/48 +5.5/46 +6/42 +6.5/44 +7/5

Good Grief! And we were just thinking blues would be nice this morning--Ha!

Congrats on the dose decrease--Yay! :-D
 
Re: 6/14 Tarragon AMPS 212 +5/48 +5.5/46 +6/42 +6.5/44 +7/5

:shock: :shock: :shock: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :cool: :cool: :cool: :-D :-D :-D WOW! Looks like Tarragon had quite the day. Impressive! Good thing you came home. Good luck with the dosecrease.
 
Re: 6/14 Tarragon AMPS 212 +5/48 +5.5/46 +6/42 +6.5/44 +7/5

WOW!! Tarragon!!! Look at you go. What a great catch and a nice surf. Congrats on the dosecrease!
 
Re: 6/14 Tarragon AMPS 212 +5/48 +5.5/46 +6/42 +6.5/44 +7/5

Tarragon is making a statement!! Congrats on the dosecrease! This is really exciting. Have a great evening, guys!

Ella & Rusty
 
Re: 6/14 Tarragon AMPS 212 +5/48 +5.5/46 +6/42 +6.5/44 +7/5

Wow........great catch!!!!!!!!!!!!! Congrats on the reduction.......way to go Tarragon. :mrgreen:
 
Re: 6/14 Tarragon AMPS 212 +5/48 +5.5/46 +6/42 +6.5/44 +7/5

Congrats on the DoseCrease!!! WHOOO HOOO GOoooo Tarragon!
All ya do is come home for lunch & boom! Kitty surfs in green---Oh Happy Day! :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen:
 
Re: 6/14 Tarragon AMPS 212 +6/42 PMPS 260 +3 91

Wow - Tarragon is on a mission today! Congrats on the decrease, and I hope you get some sleep tonight!!!
 
i think i'd let him have another drop of karo with that hc since he only came up 5 points.
how's he acting? like he doesn't have a care in the world?
 
Oh my-lanta (as my daughter says)!!!! I think Tarragon wants to take that high dive award from Champ!!! Congrats on the dosecrease and I hope he does well with it!! :-D
 
yep, it's the gravy and karo talking, but that's ok. we just wanted to get him out of the 30s.

you'll have to continue testing for awhile yet tonight because once the karo wears off he may bobble up and down for a bit.

you're probably ok to hold off on testing again for another 45 minutes.
 
I thought Gabby would be right there partying with Tarragon but I 'think' Gabby may have decided to be a party pooper (figuratively, that is).
 
+5 he is at 79. I'm going to try the LC now and switch to 30 min tests. Planning on staying up for at least another hour or two. His nadir is usually at +6.
 
i believe what you're seeing tonight is leftover action from the shed. for this reason i would stick with the same dose. you don't want reductions coming too close together whenever possible.

i doubt he'll throw you a low preshot number in the morning (he'll probably bounce), but if he does and you won't be around to monitor... you may have to rethink that strategy. depending on your schedule, you may want to stall or shoot a reduced dose.

i think it'll be a call you'll have to make in the morning.
 
That is what I was thinking too. I think he is probably still reacting from the higher dose.

+5.5 102

He hasn't eaten in the last 45 minutes, so his numbers must be on their way up naturally and not just from the karo.
 
i agree. looks like he's on his way up.
you could leave a little food out for him to nibble on and hit the hay! :-D

nice catch and great job managing his curve!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top