6/14 Sox amps 417+3 118+7 140+8.5 164 pmps363

Status
Not open for further replies.

housecats4

Member Since 2010
Good morning Sox got his dose increase and will continue to get tiny meals 1 tsp every 2 hours to keep him from dropping too low . Not sure but trying to control his big drop so maybe the bounce at ps will not be so great. Not sure if this is what you would do as he gets a reg meal at shot time....Any advice is great :-D He is starting to like blue and that good Hugsssss Kath
 
I probably missed it but don't want to go back searching to see if you answered me - what do DI and IC mean on the spreadsheet? Is that just that you've increased?

I'm glad your sis increased his dose.
 
Yes IC Dose Increase sorry about the confusion.....from now on I will remember DI :-D Yes he got his increase today hoping we can get these ps down in a nicer number Hugss Kath
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top