AMPS 156- I've never shot this low and then left. We're at 2.25 units. I'm going to test him in 10 minutes- if he's still under 250 I'm thinking of giving a partial dose... 1.5units? I'm worried because I won't be home until 7pm to test again. Maybe I should just skip the dose?
Help!!
Help!!