Jacques and Pumpkin Member Since 2023 Jun 14, 2023 #1 https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/thr...-250-4-240-6-216-pmps-141-2-163-4-145.278547/ Still in the blues this morning.
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/thr...-250-4-240-6-216-pmps-141-2-163-4-145.278547/ Still in the blues this morning.
Wendy&Neko Member Since 2012 Moderator Jun 14, 2023 #2 Nice AMPS. What are your thoughts on that increase? Personally I'd give her 10 cycles on this dose then decide.
Nice AMPS. What are your thoughts on that increase? Personally I'd give her 10 cycles on this dose then decide.
Jacques and Pumpkin Member Since 2023 Jun 14, 2023 #3 Wendy&Neko said: Nice AMPS. What are your thoughts on that increase? Personally I'd give her 10 cycles on this dose then decide. Click to expand... yeah, I’m continuing to hold off on the increase. Im guessing she’s going to be kind of bobbing up and down cycle to cycle on any given dose so let’s see where the low point is and then adjust.
Wendy&Neko said: Nice AMPS. What are your thoughts on that increase? Personally I'd give her 10 cycles on this dose then decide. Click to expand... yeah, I’m continuing to hold off on the increase. Im guessing she’s going to be kind of bobbing up and down cycle to cycle on any given dose so let’s see where the low point is and then adjust.