6/14 Merlin PMPS 418, 385@+1, 257 @+2, 178 @+3, 140@+4

Really big food bump. Same food as last night. Delaying +1 feed. Wonder what’s going on. I wonder if that’s just last night’s insulin wearing off just as the food kicks in. It was a fairly long stretch of blue too. Hopefully not bouncing. I have to leave today at 130, in 3 hours. Fingers crossed he has a slow drop.
 
Last edited:
Really big food bump. Same food as last night. Delaying +1 feed. Wonder what’s going on. I wonder if that’s just last night’s insulin wearing off just as the food kicks in. It was a fairly long stretch of blue too. Hopefully not bouncing. I have to leave today at 130, in 3 hours. Fingers crossed he has a slow drop.
Strange numbers today Jill.
Lower than normal preshot and then reds, any ideas what's happening @Suzanne & Darcy i'm intrigued.
Could he be bouncing? but a bounce from a lovely preshot. how can that happen, does it happen, i'm confused.
 
Merlin is being crazy today, I see. What a difference at +1 and not it looks like he's only slowly coming down from that. There's no way you could predict that! It's not his usual "modus operandi."
It sure isn’t. I have a doctors appointment at 2 today, so I would need to leave in 40 minutes. I dont know if he will suddenly drop, because this is so out of the blue I dont know what to expect. Maybe I should just cancel my appointment.
 
287319844_1212289679513798_528306678796085444_n.jpg
 
He's not moving Jill, go and see your doctor. He's fine to leave.
I was able to reschedule for a later time next week. I thought this might happen when I scheduled today’s. It seems I have a very small window in which to live a life, but hopefully we will sort him out at some point. Poor baby kitty.
 
Back
Top