6/14 Lovey (AT) AMPS 161 + 7 78

Status
Not open for further replies.

lovey11

Member Since 2013
viewtopic.php?f=9&t=119988

Happy Weekend! I am liking the lower preshots that I am getting. I wonder if a reduction is coming.

I wish that I didn't have to vacation on June 29 since Lovey's numbers have been really nice. I have to start moving the shot time later since I don't want my father to have to come at 4:30 in the morning. It is moving later so I don't have to worry.

I am going to drop the dose a bit while I am away since their might not be testing. Should I try a reduced now or a few days before I go to see what the numbers are? Should I drop to a "even" 1.25 or a little more.
 
Re: 6/14 Lovey (AT) AMPS 161?

Very nice start for Lovey!

I know others drop the dose when they have someone else caring for their kitty, so I'm sure that is a good idea. And, having a dose that falls on a line would also make things easier for someone who isn't experienced in shooting. Since we've never had anyone else take care of Trix, hopefully someone who has "been there, done that" will come along with more definitive input.

Have a great day, guys!!!
 
Re: 6/14 Lovey (AT) AMPS 161?

I would wait until a few days before you go. You never know, Lovey might earn a deduction before then.
 
Lovey is looking really good the last few days. I hope it continues so you can enjoy your vacation without worrying too much. Thanks for visiting us.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top