6/14 Loudogg +8 94 AMPS 319 +4 386 PMPS 316 +3.25 255 +6.5 219 - Tired after last night's PJ party

Status
Not open for further replies.

Amanda and a Loudogg

Member Since 2017
June 13, 2018 Condo

Morning all,
I'm surprised I'm functioning this morning, considering how late I was up last night/this morning. Obviously I didn't have much of a choice. I still cannot believe how long Lou surfed for last night. I kept waiting for the bounce that seemed like it would never come (now isn't that an oxymoron considering how much he's been digging the trampoline lately, haha). Thankfully I called off of work today after getting maybe 3 hours of sleep last night. I lowered his dose to 3.25, which is the second reduction in a week. Obviously it's got my darling husband excited and I feel like a wretch for having to try and rein in his enthusiasm. Now that my sweet buddy Lou is taken care of, it's time for me to go back to bed!

I hope you all have a wonderful day and your kitties surf safely!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top