6/14 Jubalee AMPS 262, 263+8, PMPS 332...what should I do??

Status
Not open for further replies.

Kadie (Juba's Mom)

Member Since 2015
Hello everyone!!

Please take a peek at Juba's SS!
I'm stuck on what to do...Juba hasn't seen a decent number in days, and I just hate the yellow and occasional pinks :(

I just feel awful that I can't get Juba into the blues or greens, and am not sure if I should increase, or wait this dose increase out the 6 cycles??
This is day 1 of .60 units (I use a digital caliper for accurate dosing) and go up about .10-.15 micro units each time.
Should I be going up by .25 micro units maybe?

Thank you!!
 
Hi
I am not one of the experts at all. But just wanted you to know that when you want advice and are going to post, click on the box that says "no prefix", the drop down arrow, and select the ? as your prefix. That way the experts will know you want input. You probably know this but just in case I wanted to share since I forgot to do it:). Muffin has only been on insulin 6 days and it's not that good but Wendy reminded me of patient pants. Hard to be patient. :(
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top