Susan G & Jimmy G
Member Since 2017
Funerals and life have been causing me to mess with his schedule and dosage. Which is fortunate or unfortunate because he gave us the best AMPS (172) yet on Sunday. Looking over the past week or so on his SS - I'm wondering if I should reduce back to 5.5, hold the 6U for a few more cycles, or skinny it up?
Prior thread
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/new-dose-not-good.178905/#post-1977675
Prior thread
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/new-dose-not-good.178905/#post-1977675