Debra and Jill (the cat)
Member Since 2015
Yesterday's post>
Yesterday's BGs: AMPS 320 | +3.25 155 | +5.25 133 | PMPS 190 | +3 79 | +4 79 | +5 104
After a lot of great discussions yesterday, Jill got some greens overnight, so we are holding the dose at 1.5 units.
I'm also going to adjust her meals a bit so she gets equal amounts of food in both cycles (plus the 0% dinner at +9 in AM cylce).
Thanks everyone!
Yesterday's BGs: AMPS 320 | +3.25 155 | +5.25 133 | PMPS 190 | +3 79 | +4 79 | +5 104
After a lot of great discussions yesterday, Jill got some greens overnight, so we are holding the dose at 1.5 units.
I'm also going to adjust her meals a bit so she gets equal amounts of food in both cycles (plus the 0% dinner at +9 in AM cylce).
Thanks everyone!