6/14 Gracie PMPS 192

Status
Not open for further replies.

Marje and Gracie

Member Since 2010
Moderator
Gracie's Yesterday

6/13 Recap:
AMPS: 97
+2: 47
+3: 57
+4: 97
+6: 131
+9: 110
+11.5: 74
PMPS: 81
+2: 121
+4: 164
+7: 182


IT''S FRIDAY!!!!! Sending lots of healing vines to Lucy, Dusty, Jupiter, Zeus, Timber, and anyone else who needs them today.

Another Friday that I got to sleep in while Mike attended to kitters. He said he tested Gracie and went to get her shot; when he came back, she was curled up in bed with me. After her shot, she HAD to eat on the catio but when he went looking for her, he couldn't find her. But she was back with mama and when I woke up, she was working that sherpa blanket over like she does.....purring up a storm.....concentration on that sweet little brown face. I take my work seriously!!!. I'm not sure if it's because the catio is now closed for business because of the heat or if it is because Lupita is here but when Tobey tried to start WWF, he was rewarded with maximum Princess Gracie stink eye and a hissssssss...but she was looking at Lupita :lol: :lol: :lol: Lupita was singing "Who's that Baby" to her this morning and she was NOT impressed.

Methinks she is throwing some inverted curves here so it's likely her dose is a little much even though she's doing this bouncy stuff at night. While we love :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: , she just isn't trustworthy enough to not test during the night so the blue lets us get a little rest. I just wish it was around 120 because then I'd trust her but know she's in relatively normal numbers. But...we are going to continue holding the dose until she earns it or until it just takes too much work to get her numbers up.

MJ....loved your comment about Gracie's cloaking device. Spoken like a true Trekkie. LOVE IT :lol: :lol: :lol: Oh..but we will have to splain it John/PF.

Have a super day. I've got a little work to do from home and then hope to visit condos in a couple hours.
 
Re: 6/14 Gracie AMPS 123 +2 54 +2.5 45 +3.5 73 +5 80

Nice numbers for Gracie today. It sounds like she was hissing at Lupita. :lol:
 
Re: 6/14 Gracie AMPS 123 +2 54 +2.5 45 +3.5 73 +5 80

May the force be with you, :lol: :lol: :lol: nice green
 
Re: 6/14 Gracie AMPS 123 +2 54 +2.5 45 +3.5 73 +5 80

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:
"Maximum Princess Gracie stink eye"
That's so funny!!
 
Re: 6/14 Gracie AMPS 123 +2 54 +2.5 45 +3.5 73 +5 80

Gracie loves to cuddle with her Mamabean. :-D Very nice cycles, Missy G. :mrgreen: :mrgreen:
Liz
 
Re: 6/14 Gracie AMPS 123 +2 54 +5 80 +8 45 +8.5 59 +10 112

Boy...yesterday and today...bizarre cycles. I'm hoping this +10 is a bit of a food spike....I think I overdid the 45 with 10%...kinda late in the cycle for that but some days...I am living on another continent :lol: :lol: :lol:
 
Re: 6/14 Gracie AMPS 123 +2 54 +5 80 +8 45 +8.5 59 +10 112

Hi Marje......wanna trade those +10's?

I wish I could be there on a Fri, to see that sweet girl, 'greeting' Lupita. :lol:
 
arrggg..ugh....ick!!!! I'm thinking she didn't like two dips in the 40s today.

She's been really quiet this afternoon.....not like her to sleep so much. She is responsive to me but just seems kind of lethargic. Keeping a close eye on her.
 
Hi Marje,
Thanks for the visit. Rusty is coming down slowly tonight.
Yes, the Allerplex is working well. His vet thought his breathing sounded much better and is going to suggest Allerplex to some of her other patients. Edward and I really notice the difference. I think the other night may indeed have been caused by the build-up of the damp, chilly weather (even though we had the heat on in the mornings).
My dermatological procedure went well. When I had my first look at it this afternoon it looked great. I have to keep it bandaged until it heals, but I couldn't see any traces of blood on the original bandage.

Tobey is so sweet to bake me cimmamum cookies. Please tell him that I can use his help on Sunday when I am baking a batch to take to a party at a friend's camp on the St. Lawrence River.

Have a great weekend.

Hugs & scritches,

Ella & Rusty
 
Awww, she wanted to spend more time with her mama bean and sherpa! Poor Gracie and her dislike of Lupita. Or should it be the other way around...Poor Lupita! :lol: I hope her numbers start to get back to normal and I hope she starts feeling better. Not like her to be "quiet". Hope you all have a nice evening.
 
She's prolly just H.O.T. am I right? I dislike this time of year, but there's always a downside to the wonderful winters...can't have cake and eat it too...hope she comes down safely for you tonight! Stay cool down there!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top