Gracie's Yesterday
6/13 Recap:
AMPS: 97
+2: 47
+3: 57
+4: 97
+6: 131
+9: 110
+11.5: 74
PMPS: 81
+2: 121
+4: 164
+7: 182
IT''S FRIDAY!!!!! Sending lots of healing vines to Lucy, Dusty, Jupiter, Zeus, Timber, and anyone else who needs them today.
Another Friday that I got to sleep in while Mike attended to kitters. He said he tested Gracie and went to get her shot; when he came back, she was curled up in bed with me. After her shot, she HAD to eat on the catio but when he went looking for her, he couldn't find her. But she was back with mama and when I woke up, she was working that sherpa blanket over like she does.....purring up a storm.....concentration on that sweet little brown face. I take my work seriously!!!. I'm not sure if it's because the catio is now closed for business because of the heat or if it is because Lupita is here but when Tobey tried to start WWF, he was rewarded with maximum Princess Gracie stink eye and a hissssssss...but she was looking at Lupita :lol: :lol: :lol: Lupita was singing "Who's that Baby" to her this morning and she was NOT impressed.
Methinks she is throwing some inverted curves here so it's likely her dose is a little much even though she's doing this bouncy stuff at night. While we love :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: , she just isn't trustworthy enough to not test during the night so the blue lets us get a little rest. I just wish it was around 120 because then I'd trust her but know she's in relatively normal numbers. But...we are going to continue holding the dose until she earns it or until it just takes too much work to get her numbers up.
MJ....loved your comment about Gracie's cloaking device. Spoken like a true Trekkie. LOVE IT :lol: :lol: :lol: Oh..but we will have to splain it John/PF.
Have a super day. I've got a little work to do from home and then hope to visit condos in a couple hours.
6/13 Recap:
AMPS: 97
+2: 47
+3: 57
+4: 97
+6: 131
+9: 110
+11.5: 74
PMPS: 81
+2: 121
+4: 164
+7: 182
IT''S FRIDAY!!!!! Sending lots of healing vines to Lucy, Dusty, Jupiter, Zeus, Timber, and anyone else who needs them today.
Another Friday that I got to sleep in while Mike attended to kitters. He said he tested Gracie and went to get her shot; when he came back, she was curled up in bed with me. After her shot, she HAD to eat on the catio but when he went looking for her, he couldn't find her. But she was back with mama and when I woke up, she was working that sherpa blanket over like she does.....purring up a storm.....concentration on that sweet little brown face. I take my work seriously!!!. I'm not sure if it's because the catio is now closed for business because of the heat or if it is because Lupita is here but when Tobey tried to start WWF, he was rewarded with maximum Princess Gracie stink eye and a hissssssss...but she was looking at Lupita :lol: :lol: :lol: Lupita was singing "Who's that Baby" to her this morning and she was NOT impressed.
Methinks she is throwing some inverted curves here so it's likely her dose is a little much even though she's doing this bouncy stuff at night. While we love :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: , she just isn't trustworthy enough to not test during the night so the blue lets us get a little rest. I just wish it was around 120 because then I'd trust her but know she's in relatively normal numbers. But...we are going to continue holding the dose until she earns it or until it just takes too much work to get her numbers up.
MJ....loved your comment about Gracie's cloaking device. Spoken like a true Trekkie. LOVE IT :lol: :lol: :lol: Oh..but we will have to splain it John/PF.
Have a super day. I've got a little work to do from home and then hope to visit condos in a couple hours.