DebG
Member Since 2016
yesterdayhttp://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/6-13-fritz-amps-8-269-pmps-241-5-216.
After 14 cycles Fritz got an increase today from 8u to 8.5u.
Last dose of AB last night
Surf safe kitties!
After 14 cycles Fritz got an increase today from 8u to 8.5u.
Last dose of AB last night
Surf safe kitties!