6/14/2020 - Gideon Blue AMPS = 414, Dosage Increase

Shiloh567

Member Since 2020
Since we are still getting a lot of RED numbers, we increased Gidon's Lantus back to 1 unit BID, on the advice of this group. Hoping in 5-7 days this dosage increase will show some improvement in his numbers. Thank you.
 
Back
Top