6/14/2014 Georgie AMPS 32

Status
Not open for further replies.

ajsandbe

Member Since 2014
What a scary surprise to come home to!!!!!! :cry: The sitter gave his shot last night, maybe he gave him too much insulin on accident/ plus no midnight snack? Either way go down to 1 unit right everyone? No shot this morning plus a big meal. He is now in the 300's. YIKES!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top