6/13 Zoe AMPS 255 PMPS 260 +3 270

Status
Not open for further replies.

Sherry & Zoe (GA)

Member Since 2009
6/12 Condo

Good Monday morning LL ~ hope everyone had a good weekend! All is good in Zoe's world - 2 breffis consumed happily as well as 2 snacks so far....she is currently napping with her nanner. CPC intact. I increased her dose this am to 2.25 and so far looks like we have a little bit of NDW working now :roll: if her past is any indication, that should clear by tomorrow am and we will see what this new dose can do for her. :smile:

Recap:

6/12
AMPS 301 15th cycle at 2.0
+5 220
+7 229
PMPS 271 16th cycle at 2.0
+3 244

6/13
AMPS 255 1st cycle at 2.25
+3 258
+5 265
PMPS 260 2nd cycle at 2.25
+3 270


Have a great Monday!
 
Re: 6/13 Zoe AMPS 255 +3 258 +5 265

Good luck on the dose increase! Great way to start a Monday! 2 breffis, 2 snacks, and a nanner nap. Zoe know how to live the life!

Hope you have a great day Sherry!
 
Re: 6/13 Zoe AMPS 255 +3 258 +5 265

Hi guys .. sounds like a very nice morning for zoe .. I hope the NDW clears soon and that that extra juice brings her down .. have a great day guys!
 
Re: 6/13 Zoe AMPS 255 +3 258 +5 265

I see some pretty flat yellow numbers. Maybe, some action coming tonight.
 
Re: 6/13 Zoe AMPS 255 +3 258 +5 265

Morning guys! Good luck with the new dose, and that darn NDW. She sure is flat this morning. I wonder if that means some action tonight.... :-D

There is nothing better than a happy content kitty. Keep it coming Zoe! :cool:
 
Re: 6/13 Zoe AMPS 255 +3 258 +5 265 PMPS 260

WOW....what a FLAT day.....maybe some action this evening....I have to run out for about an hour or so. I'm going to be leaving around her +1 and should be back by +3 (probably earlier)....she should be OK until I get back. I will leave food out for her..... nailbite_smile Can't believe she is so flat today.....
 
oh, i should've told you zoe stopped by the 3rd floor to party with punkin! they're waiting for the new moon party. :lol:

hope zoe settles in to her new dose!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top