Sherry & Zoe (GA)
Member Since 2009
6/12 Condo
Good Monday morning LL ~ hope everyone had a good weekend! All is good in Zoe's world - 2 breffis consumed happily as well as 2 snacks so far....she is currently napping with her nanner. CPC intact. I increased her dose this am to 2.25 and so far looks like we have a little bit of NDW working now :roll: if her past is any indication, that should clear by tomorrow am and we will see what this new dose can do for her. :smile:
Recap:
6/12
AMPS 301 15th cycle at 2.0
+5 220
+7 229
PMPS 271 16th cycle at 2.0
+3 244
6/13
AMPS 255 1st cycle at 2.25
+3 258
+5 265
PMPS 260 2nd cycle at 2.25
+3 270
Have a great Monday!
Good Monday morning LL ~ hope everyone had a good weekend! All is good in Zoe's world - 2 breffis consumed happily as well as 2 snacks so far....she is currently napping with her nanner. CPC intact. I increased her dose this am to 2.25 and so far looks like we have a little bit of NDW working now :roll: if her past is any indication, that should clear by tomorrow am and we will see what this new dose can do for her. :smile:
Recap:
6/12
AMPS 301 15th cycle at 2.0
+5 220
+7 229
PMPS 271 16th cycle at 2.0
+3 244
6/13
AMPS 255 1st cycle at 2.25
+3 258
+5 265
PMPS 260 2nd cycle at 2.25
+3 270
Have a great Monday!