Bruce & Simon
Member Since 2011
Good Morning All
Didn't eat too much (about 20g tops) and not much enthusiasm, fine otherwise. No Tapazole
since yesterday am. Pepcid (1/4) before breakfast. Had to pill him, Allergy Pill pockets
not a hit ;-)
Nice #s yesterday, but a bit too green with no appetite.
This AMPS 126. Does this mean he's been running on his shed?
I wanted to give him something, but with the appetite still off I'm reluctant... nailbite_smile
I gave him a token dose of .5u. I hope this makes some sense, His PS was so good, I
wanted to keep some insulin in his system, and I can monitor the food intake.
I've taken all the bowls up, and will offer frequently so I can see exactly what Simon eats.
Yesterday
Yesterday Synopsis
AMPS 98 1.00 U
+4 64
+5 56
+6 59
+9 148
PMPS No Shot
Have a great day everyone!
Didn't eat too much (about 20g tops) and not much enthusiasm, fine otherwise. No Tapazole
since yesterday am. Pepcid (1/4) before breakfast. Had to pill him, Allergy Pill pockets
not a hit ;-)
Nice #s yesterday, but a bit too green with no appetite.
This AMPS 126. Does this mean he's been running on his shed?
I wanted to give him something, but with the appetite still off I'm reluctant... nailbite_smile
I gave him a token dose of .5u. I hope this makes some sense, His PS was so good, I
wanted to keep some insulin in his system, and I can monitor the food intake.
I've taken all the bowls up, and will offer frequently so I can see exactly what Simon eats.
Yesterday
Yesterday Synopsis
AMPS 98 1.00 U
+4 64
+5 56
+6 59
+9 148
PMPS No Shot
Have a great day everyone!