6/13 Silver AMPS 126 +4=209 +7=148 +9=124 +11=103 PMPS 95 +4=283 big bounce

Status
Not open for further replies.

Juliet

Member Since 2017
Yesterday

Silver doing well on this dose. Very used to low blue now so only a little bouncing . I want him a tad lower tho so increasing to 4.25u on Friday.

Today's pic - Silver so much better now he's gained back some weight.

42C0A134-C60E-4D92-B793-D997D109C317.jpeg
 
Last edited:
The 95 was 175 on Accucheck so quite safe to shoot full dose. Surprised there is still such a big gap between meters even at these low numbers. I have noticed that its only when we get numbers below 55 that they are very close together.

Just need to get his AMPS down a little bit so we are not in yellows at all at food spike and I would say we were at a good dose. Shame things can't stay the same - next week he will change things up for sure.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top