Deborah & Shasta
Member Since 2012
6/12 Shasta
WCR: Most Ps in place. I skipped her shot this morning because she's just been so "off" lately. Sometimes, she's in a good mood, other times (like now)...not good mood...which affects her appy. I don't know what's going on with her and to make matters more worse, we leave on Wednesday for my parents' house...8 hour drive and she's confined to one room for a week and then another 8 hour drive. I hate seeing her like this.
Sending healthy vines to all our sugar kitties and their hoomins! Blessings!
~Deborah & Shasta
AMPS=219 (4% FF Chopped Grill 1oz)
+15.5=203
+18.5=239 (3% FF T&G 1oz)
PMPS=321 (4% FF Chopped Grill 1oz & atenolol)
+3=172 (7% FF Chunky Turkey; 21% Weruva Chicken Soup)
+5=168 (*anal sac expression)
+6.5=161 (3% FF T&G 1oz & Zobaline)
Poo Pee tally
Pee piles - 2
Poo piles - 1 (am; kind of runny)
WCR: Most Ps in place. I skipped her shot this morning because she's just been so "off" lately. Sometimes, she's in a good mood, other times (like now)...not good mood...which affects her appy. I don't know what's going on with her and to make matters more worse, we leave on Wednesday for my parents' house...8 hour drive and she's confined to one room for a week and then another 8 hour drive. I hate seeing her like this.
Sending healthy vines to all our sugar kitties and their hoomins! Blessings!
~Deborah & Shasta
AMPS=219 (4% FF Chopped Grill 1oz)
+15.5=203
+18.5=239 (3% FF T&G 1oz)
PMPS=321 (4% FF Chopped Grill 1oz & atenolol)
+3=172 (7% FF Chunky Turkey; 21% Weruva Chicken Soup)
+5=168 (*anal sac expression)
+6.5=161 (3% FF T&G 1oz & Zobaline)
Poo Pee tally
Pee piles - 2
Poo piles - 1 (am; kind of runny)
Last edited:

