Justin & Sebastian
Member Since 2019
Yesterday
AMPS 241, blood ketones 0.8, 10lbs 7.5oz. Looks like he's not getting good absorption right now since the ketones are coming back up and weight is down. Poops are still good, no vomit, and he's eating a little more than normal. I'll just keep at it, need to get the BG down. My gut says to increase the dosage today but I'll be good and follow TR and do it tomorrow.
AMPS 241, blood ketones 0.8, 10lbs 7.5oz. Looks like he's not getting good absorption right now since the ketones are coming back up and weight is down. Poops are still good, no vomit, and he's eating a little more than normal. I'll just keep at it, need to get the BG down. My gut says to increase the dosage today but I'll be good and follow TR and do it tomorrow.