akilo Member Since 2013 Jun 13, 2013 #1 AMPS 365 +4 429 +6 389 PMPS 379 +5 358 yesterday condo Here comes the bounce. :evil:
Frosty Member Since 2012 Jun 13, 2013 #2 LookslikeMomo likes the pink zone. She's been surfing pretty flat so she might make a move as the cycle progresses. Have a great evening.
LookslikeMomo likes the pink zone. She's been surfing pretty flat so she might make a move as the cycle progresses. Have a great evening.
Dyana Member Since 2009 Jun 13, 2013 #3 See if you can get your friend to do a mid cycle test today, and if that's still pink, maybe increase the dose to 1.75 tonight. Did she get the syringes that you so generously sent her?
See if you can get your friend to do a mid cycle test today, and if that's still pink, maybe increase the dose to 1.75 tonight. Did she get the syringes that you so generously sent her?
akilo Member Since 2013 Jun 13, 2013 #4 Yes she got syringes before she increased to 1.5u. Thank you Dyana, I'll try to connect her and tell her about dose increase.
Yes she got syringes before she increased to 1.5u. Thank you Dyana, I'll try to connect her and tell her about dose increase.