6/13 Momo AMPS~365 +6~389 PMPS~379 +5~358

Status
Not open for further replies.
LookslikeMomo likes the pink zone. She's been surfing pretty flat so she might make a move as the cycle progresses.

Have a great evening.
 
See if you can get your friend to do a mid cycle test today, and if that's still pink, maybe increase the dose to 1.75 tonight. Did she get the syringes that you so generously sent her?
 
Yes she got syringes before she increased to 1.5u.
Thank you Dyana, I'll try to connect her and tell her about dose increase. :-D
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top