6/13 Michael amps 75 +5 124 pmps 100 +2 115

Status
Not open for further replies.
Hey Paula, Michael is doing so good :D

Is there any way you can get a +3 or +4 once in a while at night time? I know it's hard for you. I just worry about him when seeing that 51 last night at +2 and thinking he could go lower as the insulin reaches it's peak. Just my thoughts.
 
Hey Paula, Michael is doing so good :D

Is there any way you can get a +3 or +4 once in a while at night time? I know it's hard for you. I just worry about him when seeing that 51 last night at +2 and thinking he could go lower as the insulin reaches it's peak. Just my thoughts.
Thanks, Dyana
I'll try. I do leave food out for him.
@amps +5 his #'s have risen to 124. I hope he holds this reduction. If he keeps going up, do I need to increase the dose to a F1.0u.?
 
The Blues King here.:cool::cat:
Back on shore and in my blue suit (amps 75 +5 124) for my Caterday purformance.:cool:;)
 
I would leave the dose for a few cycles. If he keeps going up, he could be bouncing from going lower than he is comfortable with last night.
 
Just finished purformin'.(pmps 100 +2 115)
Going to wear my blue pj's to bed.
Good night from the ever purformin' Blues King:cool:
 
jazz_cat_by_if_not_for_gravity-d5p80qv.jpg
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top