? 6/13 Lisa PMPS 298 +2 458

With SLGS, you hold the dose for 7 days before deciding if you need to increase. Today is day 6 so you'd hold 1 more day if following SLGS which your signature says. However, your spreadsheet says TR and I would increase if following TR. Which dosing method are you following?
 
Please change your signature from SLGS to TR. When people that haven’t been following Lisa see SLGS and they advise for that. I think the dose will be 1.0 since you have been giving .75.
 
Back
Top