6/13 KiKi AMPS 357 PMPS 362 +3 248 +6 177 +11 171

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 6/13 KiKi AMPS 357 +3 406

it looks like it *could* be a bounce. Even so, unless something changes before PMPS, I would go ahead and increase KiKi's dose tonight. There's plenty of room.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top