Staci & Ivy
Member Since 2022
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...ps-98-contour-131-1-5-186-2-173-4-233.278487/
Ivy had been very low this past entire PM overnight cycle.
I’ve never seen her entire cycle so low!
IS IT SAFE TO SHOOT IN 1 hour??
She dropped over 100 points before last night pmps. Down to 41 on Libre. Tested on contour meter and it was 98.
I gave a slight reduced dose of 3.25 as I think her dose of 3.5 is too high due to her 6% carb recipe being too low.
I also added some *med carb to her meal last night to try to raise her up so she didn’t have another deep dive this am.
she didn’t dive since she was already so low. Never seen this very low cycle before!
I gave no snacks this past cycle.
**is it safe to shoot if she’s above 50 on contour meter having been so low all night long???
I don’t know who is up now! It’s 5 am east coast is now.
@Bandit's Mom @Bron and Sheba (GA) @Wendy&Neko @Sienne and Gabby (GA) @Angela & Cleo @Christie & Maverick
Ivy had been very low this past entire PM overnight cycle.
I’ve never seen her entire cycle so low!
IS IT SAFE TO SHOOT IN 1 hour??
She dropped over 100 points before last night pmps. Down to 41 on Libre. Tested on contour meter and it was 98.
I gave a slight reduced dose of 3.25 as I think her dose of 3.5 is too high due to her 6% carb recipe being too low.
I also added some *med carb to her meal last night to try to raise her up so she didn’t have another deep dive this am.
she didn’t dive since she was already so low. Never seen this very low cycle before!
I gave no snacks this past cycle.
**is it safe to shoot if she’s above 50 on contour meter having been so low all night long???
I don’t know who is up now! It’s 5 am east coast is now.
@Bandit's Mom @Bron and Sheba (GA) @Wendy&Neko @Sienne and Gabby (GA) @Angela & Cleo @Christie & Maverick
Attachments
Last edited:
