6/13 Enana PMPS 323 +1/326 +2/312 +5/332

Status
Not open for further replies.

Natalia & Enana

Member Since 2011
Yesteday

Good morning LL,

All 5ps in place. Enana earned a dose reduction last night. 1.25 looks a lot to me like 1F ohmygod_smile.

We'll see.

Have a great Monday.

This one is crawling btb.
 
Re: 6/13 Enana AMPS 286

Hi guys ... congrats on the dose reduction! I hope the nice numbers continue .. have a great day guys!
 
Re: 6/13 Enana AMPS 286

Go Enana go!! Looks like you didn't get much sleep last night.

Good luck with the dose decrease! Hope you have a great day today! I'm sure you are btb.
 
Re: 6/13 Enana AMPS 286

Ah, yes, I love trying to distinquish some of these doses...it has led to many great debates between hubby and I!!!

Good luck with the decrease - both with Enana's numbers, and the joy in measuring it!

Amy
 
Re: 6/13 Enana AMPS 286

wouldn't it be great if someone would make the syringes we need with the .25 markings on them?!

glad you're getting to catch up on your sleep. it's exhausting to stay up all night!
 
Re: 6/13 Enana PMPS 323 +1/326 +2/312

Hi Natalia, good luck with the dose reduction. It is hard to measure. I have a pair of reading glasses + a magnifying glass!! Hope you are having a nice evening!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top