Natalia & Enana Member Since 2011 Jun 13, 2011 #1 Yesteday Good morning LL, All 5ps in place. Enana earned a dose reduction last night. 1.25 looks a lot to me like 1F ohmygod_smile. We'll see. Have a great Monday. This one is crawling btb.
Yesteday Good morning LL, All 5ps in place. Enana earned a dose reduction last night. 1.25 looks a lot to me like 1F ohmygod_smile. We'll see. Have a great Monday. This one is crawling btb.
PeterDevonMocha Member Since 2009 Jun 13, 2011 #2 Re: 6/13 Enana AMPS 286 Hi guys ... congrats on the dose reduction! I hope the nice numbers continue .. have a great day guys!
Re: 6/13 Enana AMPS 286 Hi guys ... congrats on the dose reduction! I hope the nice numbers continue .. have a great day guys!
Melissa & Tarragon Member Since 2011 Jun 13, 2011 #3 Re: 6/13 Enana AMPS 286 Go Enana go!! Looks like you didn't get much sleep last night. Good luck with the dose decrease! Hope you have a great day today! I'm sure you are btb.
Re: 6/13 Enana AMPS 286 Go Enana go!! Looks like you didn't get much sleep last night. Good luck with the dose decrease! Hope you have a great day today! I'm sure you are btb.
Amy&TrixieCat Member Since 2011 Jun 13, 2011 #4 Re: 6/13 Enana AMPS 286 Ah, yes, I love trying to distinquish some of these doses...it has led to many great debates between hubby and I!!! Good luck with the decrease - both with Enana's numbers, and the joy in measuring it! Amy
Re: 6/13 Enana AMPS 286 Ah, yes, I love trying to distinquish some of these doses...it has led to many great debates between hubby and I!!! Good luck with the decrease - both with Enana's numbers, and the joy in measuring it! Amy
julie & punkin (ga) Member Since 2011 Jun 13, 2011 #5 Re: 6/13 Enana AMPS 286 wouldn't it be great if someone would make the syringes we need with the .25 markings on them?! glad you're getting to catch up on your sleep. it's exhausting to stay up all night!
Re: 6/13 Enana AMPS 286 wouldn't it be great if someone would make the syringes we need with the .25 markings on them?! glad you're getting to catch up on your sleep. it's exhausting to stay up all night!
Ann & Maggie11 (GA) Member Since 2010 Jun 13, 2011 #6 Re: 6/13 Enana PMPS 323 +1/326 +2/312 Hi Natalia, good luck with the dose reduction. It is hard to measure. I have a pair of reading glasses + a magnifying glass!! Hope you are having a nice evening!
Re: 6/13 Enana PMPS 323 +1/326 +2/312 Hi Natalia, good luck with the dose reduction. It is hard to measure. I have a pair of reading glasses + a magnifying glass!! Hope you are having a nice evening!
Lisa and Do Lou (GA) Member Since 2010 Jun 13, 2011 #7 Re: 6/13 Enana PMPS 323 +1/326 +2/312 Good luck with the new dose