6/13 Do Lou pmps 144+3 90+4 67

Status
Not open for further replies.

Lisa and Do Lou (GA)

Member Since 2010
viewtopic.php?f=9&t=45317

Well our dosecrease does not seem to be doing much sigh...... this was our 6th cycle of 6.75 with no green to show for it so guess its not going to do much but he is a happy boy and all P's are in place and breffis 1 and 2 have been eaten and the sulfur dip the other night has really helped his itching so far and already 2 of his sores he had made are healing so yeah on that anyway :razz:
 
Re: 6/13 Do Lou amps217+3 253

Nice to hear how well DoLou is feeling and the sulphur dip helped his itching. Sometimes Maggie feels better in the higher numbers, too. Have a nice day.
 
Re: 6/13 Do Lou amps217+3 253

Thanks for stopping by to visit our condo today. I'm glad to hear that his sores are healing and that he is happy.

Do Lou's spreadsheet has far less pinks and reds than J.D.'s does.
 
Re: 6/13 Do Lou amps217+3 253

Morning - it is indeed nice that Do Lou is one happy kitty - always great news! Go Do Lou. YAY on the sulfur dip, a bigger YAY on the healing sores.

Have a great day guys!
 
Re: 6/13 Do Lou amps217+3 253

Hi guys .. so glad to hear do lou's sores are healing up .. maybe another cycle or two before :mrgreen: shows up? It often took mocha awhile to settle into a new dose .. have a great day guys!
 
Re: 6/13 Do Lou amps217+3 253

Good news on the skin healing. He must feel so much better. Sometimes the dosecreases take longer than we like to show better numbers. Sometimes I wonder if the kitties have stock in the patience pants factory! :roll:
 
Re: 6/13 Do Lou amps217+3 253

Well, more yellows than pinks....that is good. Glad the dip helped his itching and yay on 2 of the sores looking better....good news there! Hang in there....eventually the right dose will be found.
 
Re: 6/13 Do Lou amps217+3 253

Hi Lisa,
Are you going to wait abit longer on this dose or what did you decide??? :?: one more cycle? a slight increase?

Glad to hear about the sores beginning to heal! Can't have that handsome boy being bothered by anything! :cool:
 
Re: 6/13 Do Lou amps217+3 253

Hi Lisa!

A happy kitty means a lot. cat_pet_icon Glad to hear the dip is helping his sores.
Hope you and the kitties are doing well. Have a good evening. :smile:
 
Re: 6/13 Do Lou amps217+3 253

pmps 144 well I stayed with the 6.75 tonight to see what happens we have a cat show this sat and it will be my luck as soon as I go up to 7U he will go low and I will have to stay home I had hoped to try to go we have 3 cats entered its a show that features the abyssinian breed and gives a special award at the end to abys my Voodoo won in 2008 as a kitten.

Right now my 7 kittens are out and running around this litter I have nick named the piranha litter since they gang up on your legs and feet :lol: :lol: :lol:
 
Re: 6/13 Do Lou amps217+3 253pmps 144+3 90

Hi Lisa, I guess you won't have to go up in dose just yet!! Let's see how D.L. does if you hold this dose for a while longer.
Good luck with the cat show. I hope that your 3 kitties will do well in it.

Have a fine evening,

Ella & Rusty
 
Re: 6/13 Do Lou amps217+3 253pmps 144+3 90

Yay!!!! Do Lou made the green floor with no dosecrease!! Good luck on the cat show!! What a lot of work that must be!! :-D
 
Guess he's reading your condo!

Could you post in Kathy/Kitty's condo? Kitty has some sores. I'm wondering if they are similar to what Do Lou is experiencing and if the sulfur lime dip may be an option.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top