6/13 Buzz AMPS: 365, +3.5: 195, PMPS: 310

Status
Not open for further replies.

Sarah and Buzz

Member Since 2009
Previous condo: viewtopic.php?f=9&t=16880
I have had the busiest weekend of my life, so I guess my prediction that my new laptop would make me a more consistent poster hasn't yet come to fruition. However, I still stand by my word. :-D
Buzz got a 35 on Saturday, but I did not reduce her dose. She has finally been doing well on this dose, and we have not had success when we've reduced it, so I am going to go for 2 #s below 40 in a week before doing a reduction. Any thoughts on this are appreciated and welcomed. She has been bouncing but her bounces have been clearing very quickly so I'm hopeful I made the right choice in not reducing.

WCR: Buzz has had a good weekend, numbers-wise. I had two canine guests over last night and they were NOT appreciated by the kitties. It would have been okay had the puppy not been continually barking at the cats every time she saw one.

My own drooler was doing better but still not much of an appetite, but today she is back to acting like she feels poorly. She won't eat any of the 10 different kinds of food I have bought to entice her, and she did eat a treat but threw most of it back up. I am worried but trying not to freak out (yeah right).
 
I'm glad Buzz is doing well. You may not know this, but Blackie picked her up last night to go to the new moon party. I think a good time was had by all.

I'm very sorry to hear about Cassie. I hope she feels better soon.
 
She did say something about the party, but I had forgotten all about it. Who knows what kind of antics they got up to there. :lol:
 
Sarah, I saw on your ss that she has done this before with the low number in the 30's--If it happens again, try skinny dose maybe, to level her out--I see the extreme bounces she has--Listen, Know Thy Cat!--and I'm sure you do--Moonie doesnt hold dose creases long, so I'm always adding & subtracting a drop--Hope she levels out well for you--You are doing a great JOB!!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top