6/13 Buster PMPS 61, +3.5 81

Status
Not open for further replies.

Tara & Buster

Member Since 2012
PMPS 122
+3 73
+4.5 79
AMPS 122

Not bad numbers, but I get the feeling we're trending upwards. We'll hold the dose through the weekend and ponder an increase if needed. Buster was very purry this morning. He must be feeling goooood! :thumbup

Friday the 13th AND a full moon! Be safe out there everyone!
Previous Condo
 
Re: 6/13 Buster AMPS 122

I hope this weekend will tell you whether you need to increase the dose or not. I love a purry kitty in the morning.
 
Re: 6/13 Buster AMPS 122, +5 87

Thinking about fattening the dose before the numbers get to high. Always pondering...always pondering...
 
Re: 6/13 Buster PMPS 61

And then....PMBG was 48. Waited 20 minutes w/o food and it was 49. Fed him a very small amount of LC food and waited another 20 minutes. PMPS 61, shot about 45 minutes late. Guess he showed me! :mrgreen: :mrgreen:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top