6/13 Arnie AMPS 258

Status
Not open for further replies.

arniesdad

Member Since 2009
YES! I think we are starting to see some REAL progress FINALLY!! SO...I increased the dose a little more..GO ARNIE!! :razz:
 
Good luck with the dosecrease.
Can you get a mid cycle spot check in, today?
More yellow and then blue, Arnie Man! Go Go Go :mrgreen: to Green!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top