arniesdad Member Since 2009 Jun 13, 2010 #1 YES! I think we are starting to see some REAL progress FINALLY!! SO...I increased the dose a little more..GO ARNIE!! :razz:
YES! I think we are starting to see some REAL progress FINALLY!! SO...I increased the dose a little more..GO ARNIE!! :razz:
Dyana Member Since 2009 Jun 13, 2010 #2 Good luck with the dosecrease. Can you get a mid cycle spot check in, today? More yellow and then blue, Arnie Man! Go Go Go :mrgreen: to Green!
Good luck with the dosecrease. Can you get a mid cycle spot check in, today? More yellow and then blue, Arnie Man! Go Go Go :mrgreen: to Green!
arniesdad Member Since 2009 Jun 13, 2010 #4 Re: 6/13 Arnie PMPS 306 Darn! Will get spot checks tomorrow. :roll: