Jan D & Squeaky
Member Since 2020
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/6-12-21-squeaky-amps-244-7-5-261-pmps-168.248529/#navigation
Question: How did the Mom Cat know she was pregnant?
Answer: Her test was pawsitive.
Very encouraging to exchange messages with Diane, Tyler's Mom.
I said: Wow that is inspiring to hear the story of Tyler going into remission after two years. Diane Tyler's Mom, how do you think it came about????
She said: Hi Jan, to be honest I have no idea how it came about. I never even thought he would go into remission. I guess I was just lucky he did. Don't give up hope. I had to raise his dose a lot before starting to see all greens.
So see? Things might get worse before they get better! And good to know these things don't always "follow the rules."
Have a great day everybody! May all our kitties go into remission!
Question: How did the Mom Cat know she was pregnant?
Answer: Her test was pawsitive.
Very encouraging to exchange messages with Diane, Tyler's Mom.
I said: Wow that is inspiring to hear the story of Tyler going into remission after two years. Diane Tyler's Mom, how do you think it came about????
She said: Hi Jan, to be honest I have no idea how it came about. I never even thought he would go into remission. I guess I was just lucky he did. Don't give up hope. I had to raise his dose a lot before starting to see all greens.
So see? Things might get worse before they get better! And good to know these things don't always "follow the rules."
Have a great day everybody! May all our kitties go into remission!


