Yesterday's Condo http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=120167
AMPS 101,+2 97,,+5 82,+7 81,PMPS 116,+2 71,+3 55,+4 63,+6 103
Question: our plan was to increase dose today. His numbers started showing more green yesterday, do we wait it out? Increase?
Shot is at 6 a.m. and 6 p.m. If yes to increase it will happen at 6 p.m. pending opinions.
Thank you.
Holly
AMPS 101,+2 97,,+5 82,+7 81,PMPS 116,+2 71,+3 55,+4 63,+6 103
Question: our plan was to increase dose today. His numbers started showing more green yesterday, do we wait it out? Increase?
Shot is at 6 a.m. and 6 p.m. If yes to increase it will happen at 6 p.m. pending opinions.
Thank you.
Holly