Deb and Tiger
Member Since 2023
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/6-11-tiger-amps-351.291026/#post-3186165
I don’t know what’s going on. Last night Tiger was HI all night. Today he’s had a string of blues and still pretty low for him here at +11. And my neice has been filling in for hubby and actually doing “skinny” doses as she’s having a hard time seeing the 2.75 dose. I told her to err low rather than high. Crazy we’re getting lower numbers! Hubby gets back too late tonight for shot so she will do one more tonight. Poor Tiger is missing his dad and confused as to what’s going on. He didn’t want to go to bed last night cause he always comes to bed with him. I had to carry him to the bedroom…
I will be so glad to get back to normal too.
Have a great night!
I don’t know what’s going on. Last night Tiger was HI all night. Today he’s had a string of blues and still pretty low for him here at +11. And my neice has been filling in for hubby and actually doing “skinny” doses as she’s having a hard time seeing the 2.75 dose. I told her to err low rather than high. Crazy we’re getting lower numbers! Hubby gets back too late tonight for shot so she will do one more tonight. Poor Tiger is missing his dad and confused as to what’s going on. He didn’t want to go to bed last night cause he always comes to bed with him. I had to carry him to the bedroom…
I will be so glad to get back to normal too.
Have a great night!
