6/12 Oreo AM 150 +8 60 PM 109

It is quite likely that an increase is warranted, but I wonder if you could get a few spot checks for a few days during the cycles, both am and pm before deciding to increase? At the moment all you have for information are the preshots, and getting a feel for how low the dose is taking the cat helps to determine whether to increase. With Lev, you may see later nadirs so even some spot checks between +6 and +10 can offer some good data.
 
It is quite likely that an increase is warranted, but I wonder if you could get a few spot checks for a few days during the cycles, both am and pm before deciding to increase? At the moment all you have for information are the preshots, and getting a feel for how low the dose is taking the cat helps to determine whether to increase. With Lev, you may see later nadirs so even some spot checks between +6 and +10 can offer some good data.
We are at +8 and he’s 60
 
Back
Top