6/12 Michael amps 66 +4.75 78 pmps 76 +2 51

Status
Not open for further replies.
Yep, it looks like Michael is ready to try another .25U reducie....way to go, Michael! How about going for that reduction tonight, instead of tomorrow morning? He's been getting some very, very good numbers - especially at night. With those numbers, taking the reducie tonight should be fine, and maybe he won't go quite so deep into the lagoon.

Goooooo, Michael!!
 
Way to go Michael!!! Congrats on another reduction!!!

China appreciates all your help at the lagoon too....having several strong man-types around is always handy when you're a dainty little girl ;)
 
Way to go Michael!!! Congrats on another reduction!!!

China appreciates all your help at the lagoon too....having several strong man-types around is always handy when you're a dainty little girl ;)
Hi Auntie Chris & Cuz China
Does my Momma reduce the dose from 1.25u to 1.0u?:cat:
 
Yep! Down another .25 every 7 days as long as you're staying in those wonderful normal numbers!!

That's my personal favorite way for kitties to earn their way to OTJ....gives the pancreas as much support as safely possible for as long as possible so if you get to OTJ, he's likely to stay there awhile
 
I'm still at the lagoon. I think I need to be close to shore. (pmps 76 +2 51) :D
The reducie should help me stay close to shore.
Good night from the beautiful green lagoon! love this place!:D:D
Pawscript: I'm modeling my high fashion green suit. nice huh?:D
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top