6/12 larry amps 226 +6 116 pmps 149

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 6/12 larry amps 226

Still loving these pre-shot numbers for Larry!!! I am so jealous because I don't think I will ever get Alska out of the 300s and it's killing me that I am killing him. So good job Pam!!!
 
Re: 6/12 larry amps 226

thanks robin. sad to hear that. i thot the same abt larry. im sure u take great care of him. u will get there.
 
Re: 6/12 larry amps 226 +6 116

Well just look at Mr. Larry!!! Oh what BOOTIFUL numbers MamaBean's seeing now!!!

HUGS PAM!!!! ...and I remember when you 'couldn't do this'.... :-D :-D :-D
 
Re: 6/12 larry amps 226 +6 116

Woohoo splash down for Larry!!! Before you know it he'll be lounging in the green grass.

Mel and The Fur Gang
 
Re: 6/12 larry amps 226 +6 116

Alska and I have been at this for over a year. He was regulated for 2 months at the beginning and not ever since so be happy with your progress because for some of us, no matter how much testing or waiting or dosing, it's just not in the cards.
 
SHOOT!!!! Don't skip he's headed up so you're safe to shoot!!! This is the next stage of the dance Shooting low to stay low. This is what you want if you want him to have a chance at OTJ.

SO SHOOT!!!

Mel and The Fur Gang
 
grrr possible furshot. i laid down a treat bc he already ate, so he moved during shot. i tried tho! good luck larry and thank God for better numbers!
 
if ur not around in the morning and hes 200 or less, can u tell me what to do? and if hes below 150? any instructions? thanks.
 
If he's above 120 and rising then go ahead and shoot his normal dose. Easy way to know if he's rising on an a.m. preshot is to get up an hour early and catch a +11 test.

If he's above 120 but not rising stall 30 minutes and retest. If he is rising on retest then shoot his normal dose.

Now here's the tricky part..if he's still falling at amps. Stall until he gets between 120-150 preferably closer to the 150 mark and shoot a skinny 1.25u. Easy way to get a skinny on the inbetween doses is draw up dose like normal and then hold the syringe needle pointing skyward and twist the plunger until you have a drop about the size of the head of a pin. Flick that off and you have a skinny.

Mel and The Fur Gang

P.s. I'll be around morning starts at 5:40a.m. cst.
here. And it's Friday so I have to take Jon to work so I can run the weekly human and critter chow run. I'll BE up!!! Lol
 
Re: 6/12 larry amps 226 +6 116 pmps 149 +2 200

thanks mel!

yuck, climbed already. i wanted to see. gnight.......
 
That's why it was safe to shoot he just ate...glucose in as he digests him dinner and tonight's dose hasn't hit onset or just hit onset. He's looking great so far. Nitey Nite.

Mel and The Fur Gang
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top