? 6/12 King AMPS 323, +4 120, +5 81, +7 65, PMPS 102

Hi Maria, gorgeous cycle today!
If you can monitor and have the medium carb (MC) and High Carb (HC) food to help steer the numbers and enough testing supplies, TR will have you shooting the full dose.
Try to get a +1 or +2 test.

because I had to give him the injection and I was afraid to give him 2 units because he has low sugar all day, I gave him 1.5 units. I hope I didn't do anything wrong
 
because I had to give him the injection and I was afraid to give him 2 units because he has low sugar all day, I gave him 1.5 units. I hope I didn't do anything wrong

As caregivers we do the best we can :bighug:.
Even with a reduced dose, the higher depot may affect the first part of this PM cycle. Can you get a +1 and +2 to start? This should give us an idea where King is headed - maybe he'll bounce or hopefully he'll surf.
 
Looks like King is bouncing from that loooonnngg stretch of greens. Have a great night's sleep.

yes, I didn't like the number I saw
upload_2023-6-13_0-21-3.png




Feedback
Web result with site links
 

Attachments

  • upload_2023-6-13_0-21-3.png
    upload_2023-6-13_0-21-3.png
    312 bytes · Views: 116
Back
Top