6/12 Frankie AMBG 103 +6 383 +11 565

Status
Not open for further replies.

Sue484

Member Since 2015
As Frankie's blood was so low this morning and I was not around to monitor I skipped the dose. Hope I did the right thing.
 
Phew. That's a relief. Hope he is easy to get into the blues again after this. Hopefully he may not bounce either?
 
Anti- bounce vines are being sent your way. He will likely be higher though due to the missed dose. It too shall pass
 
At +6 he is 383 (21.3) Not bad. I was expecting him to be a lot higher. Mind you, the day is only half over!! Still 6 hours until his evening shot.
 
Could be a little of both, but I would lean towards bounce. This is one of those days when we all wish our FD crystal ball was working!! Safety first, so skipping was the right thing since there was no way to predict the bounce. Hopefully Frankie will come back down at a nice easy rate that won't set him up for another bounce!
 
Well, whatever it was, he seems to have recovered from it. +8 after pm shot he is 128 (7.1) so I am a very happy, if keep deprived, bunny. Unfortunately, he will always bounce from a low number, no matter how slow he got there.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top