6/12 Cooper AMPS 67, +2 52, +2.5 51, +3 48, +3.5 58, +5 65, PMPS 66, +1.5 65, +3 57

4th cycle is soon enough to earn a reduction. The higher depot should be out of the picture by now. Stay with low carbs if you can monitor.
 
Back
Top