6/12 Benny AMPS 512 +3 375 +5 294 +8 150 +9 146 PMPS 154

Hi Catherine, you are holding doses to long for TR. With TR you evaluate the dose every 3-5 days.

With nadirs in the 90s, you have scope for an increase to 2U.
 
The best way to stop the bouncing is to get him used to lower numbers. With time, it will reduce. Feeding to prevent sharp drops also helps in reducing bouncing.
Dosing is based on nadirs and not preshots or bounces.
 
Back
Top