6/12 Bella AMPS 102, +3 96, +6 95, PMPS 105, +3 84, +5 91

I would start counting 7 days from 6/7 or 6/8 for a reduction. If she stays in green. Paws crossed. :D
Unless she earns a reduction by dropping below 50 before that!
 
Back
Top