BaileyUK
Member Since 2013
After Baileys low nadir on 30th May of 1.4 (25) I dropped his dose from 4.25 units to 3.75 units.Over the past three days his numbers seem to be going up,so today I upped his dose to 4 units,His numbers today
AMPS. 291.
+6. 163
PMPS. 237
+6. 75
What I cannot get my head around is his two nadirs of today are so far apart,how do you decide if he needs a dose increase? and have I been wrong to up his dose today when it looks like we are heading for a low PM nadir on today's cycle?
Expert advise would be very much appreciated,as much as I try I still cannot understand this tricky illness ,that has so many contradictions!! Many many thanks Diane
AMPS. 291.
+6. 163
PMPS. 237
+6. 75
What I cannot get my head around is his two nadirs of today are so far apart,how do you decide if he needs a dose increase? and have I been wrong to up his dose today when it looks like we are heading for a low PM nadir on today's cycle?
Expert advise would be very much appreciated,as much as I try I still cannot understand this tricky illness ,that has so many contradictions!! Many many thanks Diane