6/12/23 Mikey AMPS 253 +5 156 PMPS 458 Yikes

Mikey’sDad

Member Since 2021
I have no idea why Mikey shot up so high today. I probably should have increased his dose when I saw it jump.
He seems perfectly fine. But it rarely goes to red, and he has not been on this low of a dose. I am probably overthinking this because it is just part of the unpredictability of this crazy disease I will increase tomorrow. Thoughts?

Thanks,
Tom :)
 
Back
Top