Yesterday's condo http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=120127
AMPS 105,,+8 205,+6 104,+5 96,PMPS 89,+2 71,+4 89
The weekend approacheth. We are supposed to have this Friday off. increase dose coming.
AMPS 105,,+8 205,+6 104,+5 96,PMPS 89,+2 71,+4 89
The weekend approacheth. We are supposed to have this Friday off. increase dose coming.