You are using an out of date browser. It may not display this or other websites correctly.
You should upgrade or use an
alternative browser.
6/11 TR Jenks AMPS 205 +9 229 PMPS 252 +7 202
- Status
-
Not open for further replies.
6/8
I don't know what he's doing. Up all day long and without reason. Just so frustrating. It's like the insulin isn't even doing anything.
I think it's time to kick him up another 1/2 unit to 5.0U tomorrow AM.
- Status
-
Not open for further replies.