6/11 TR Jenks AMPS 205 +9 229 PMPS 252 +7 202

Status
Not open for further replies.

AZJenks

Member Since 2014
6/8

I don't know what he's doing. Up all day long and without reason. Just so frustrating. It's like the insulin isn't even doing anything.

I think it's time to kick him up another 1/2 unit to 5.0U tomorrow AM.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top