6/11 Tarragon AMPS 180 +2/134 +3/129 +4/137

Status
Not open for further replies.

Melissa & Tarragon

Member Since 2011
Been cleaning ALL day. It seems I have neglected the inside of the house with the nicer weather outside and pool time.

Tarragon has had a good day today, starting out yellow then moving into blues and greens. Hope you all had a great Saturday!
 
Re: 6/11 Tarragon AMPS 180

I dont know! It seems like when he is blue at PMPS it ends up being a PJ party. :lol: At least it is a weekend! I do have a question though. How long should he be on this dose before I would decrease again in the event of a BG below 50? I don't think he will, but was wondering that earlier.
 
Re: 6/11 Tarragon AMPS 180

Usually you are told to hold a new dose for 6 cycles, or 3 days..T. is doing well so far, so let;s see what happens tonite. before we speculate-OK?.I'll check back later & I'm sure others will be coming by...
Hope you have a great evening=BBL! :mrgreen:
 
Re: 6/11 Tarragon AMPS 180 +2/134

Hi Melissa, I looked at your ss and there are some nice blues, and I bet Tarragon sees some green tonight. I like the +6, too. Thanks for stopping by Maggie's condo earlier.
 
Re: 6/11 Tarragon AMPS 180 +2/134

Giving ya bump for the dosing experts....Maybe put a question mark icon in your first post to get their attention. Tarragon is looking good today.
 
Re: 6/11 Tarragon AMPS 180 +2/134

I doubt I will need to know. It was just something that I had wondered for awhile. I'm an accountant and like to know the rules. LOL!
 
Re: 6/11 Tarragon AMPS 180 +2/134

Hi Melissa, it looks like Tarragon is planning a pj party for you tonight! With a drop like that at +2, it usually means a busy cycle ahead. How about a +3?

About reductions...if he falls below 50, he earns a reduction. The only time you would not reduce is if he falls below 50 on the first cycle of a new reduction, because that is due to shed action from the higher previous dose...does that make sense? So if he goes below 50 tonight, you would reduce him. If he fell below 50 again tomorrow AM (first cycle on the new dose) you would NOT reduce him. You don't have to wait 6 cycles though....that pertains to increases.
 
what a great surf today for Tarragon - nice gorgeous blues! I hope the PM cycle is as good. Go Tarragon! :-D :-D :cool:

I hope you got your cleaning done. I need to do this place too, but..... there is always a but.... :lol:
 
See what happens when they sneak a peek at the condo? Cats! It looks like you will be able to get some sleep tonight after all! :lol: Lovely blue numbers!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top