Gabi & Stela
Member Since 2023
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/6-10-stela-amps-99-2-74-4-65.290969/
@Bandit's Mom I was thinking - since I can't tell if she's bouncing because I'm unable to test during the night, would it be too bad if I skipped her shots for 2-3 days to see what she does? It would be also good to know in case my parents have a hard time shooting and have a couple of FS in a row. What do you think?
@Bandit's Mom I was thinking - since I can't tell if she's bouncing because I'm unable to test during the night, would it be too bad if I skipped her shots for 2-3 days to see what she does? It would be also good to know in case my parents have a hard time shooting and have a couple of FS in a row. What do you think?