Silver is all over the place lately. Couple of good days in blues although I know he's in yellows for the first part of the cycle (check ss). He still does inverted curves so his lowest is around +11. On 3rd June I steered him at +9 and again on the pm cycle on 6th June so I stopped him going into green as I was going out or to bed. So we haven't seen green in over a week. Do not understand the bounce today. Or the bouncing in general as he's not going into unusual numbers. Blue is usual now. I do know Silver now and I know he's not going into greens early in the cycle. If he goes to green at all it's +11 or preshot except the weekend he recovered from the dental (11-13 May).
I don't really want to keep increasing him but I must get him out of yellows.
Ps - I checked this morning's AMPS on the accucheck and he was 220 so overall per vet meter (which is same as accucheck) he's still in bad numbers.
Anyone tell me what they think is going on with him? After the dental if looked like he was going to race down the dosing scale.
@carfurby any ideas? I did increase to 4u on Friday.
I don't really want to keep increasing him but I must get him out of yellows.
Ps - I checked this morning's AMPS on the accucheck and he was 220 so overall per vet meter (which is same as accucheck) he's still in bad numbers.
Anyone tell me what they think is going on with him? After the dental if looked like he was going to race down the dosing scale.
@carfurby any ideas? I did increase to 4u on Friday.